Home > Movies > New Image from ‘Up’

New Image from ‘Up’

Above, a brand new still from Pixar’s upcoming film ‘Up’ (imdb) appeared in an Italian magazine (from Upcoming Pixar).

I don’t really know what to think about this film yet, mainly because Pixar hasn’t really given me much to go on, even though the film is coming out in less than a year, May 29, 2009 to be exact.

From what I’ve seen, I’m not that excited yet. But, I also don’t feel like I quite get it yet, either. I felt the exact same way about Wall-E when the teasers were first being released, though, and I really enjoyed that film, so for now I’m just going to trust that Pixar knows what they’re doing and not judge ‘Up’ until I see it.

Categories: Movies Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

